(Indianapolis, IN) – January 16, 2013  – The four member IUPUI Athletics Hall of Fame Class of 2013 includes Don Carlisle (men’s basketball), Vangel Nacovski (men’s soccer), Arthur C. Rettig, MD (meritorious) and Brad Wheeler (men’s cross country).  The banquet is Fri. Feb. 1 at the JW Marriott Hotel.
Read full release


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Couldn't find your answer via our site, send us an email and we'll contact you by phone or email within one business day – Monday-Thursday from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


©2019 All Rights Reserved Methodist Sports Medicine

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?